Home Page

Who’s Who

Our staff in school


Our  Headteacher is Mrs Flatters


Miss Walker is our Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Botterill, Welfare and Attendance Officer


Mrs Widdowfield is our school Special Needs Co-ordinator 


Our teaching team are:

Mrs Catt, Saplings (Nursery) Teacher

Mrs O'Donnell,  Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Miss Jackson, Teaching Assistant 


Mr Foster, Chestnut Class (Reception) Teacher and Early Years Lead

Mrs Phillips, Teaching Assistant


Mrs Armstrong / Mrs Calvert, Acorn Class (Reception) Teachers

Mrs Gallagher, Teaching Assistant 


Mrs Rek, Willow Class (Year 2) Teacher

Miss Hutchinson, Teaching Assistant - ELSA trained


Miss Slater, Oak Class (Year 1) Teacher

Mrs Ratcliffe, Teaching Assistant 


Mrs Hobson / Mrs Widdowfield Orchard Class (Year 2) Teachers

Mrs Everard, Teaching Assistant - ELSA trained


Mrs Matten, Alder Class (Year 1) Teacher

Mrs Lightfoot, Teaching Assistant 


Miss Walker, Maple Class (Year 1) Teacher

Mrs Faxon, Higher Level Teaching Assistant 


Mr Wright, Rowan Class (Year 2) Teacher

Mr Tovey, Teaching Assistant 


Mrs Richardson, Higher Level Teaching Assistant working across Year 2

Mrs Kirby, Teaching Assistant supporting children in Year 1


Mrs Sharp and Mrs Sheehan are currently on maternity leave


Our admin team are:

Mrs Dixon, Administrator

Mrs Gracias, Administration Assistant

Mr East, School Business Manager (Wednesdays only)

Mrs Doughty, Bursar (Fridays only)